Sunday, September 30, 2007


Book 2 of the Flight 29 Down series (4th+)
By Walter Sorrells
Based on the Discovery Kids tv show created by D.J. MacHale and Stan Rogow

Lex, Jackson, Daley, Nathan, Eric, Melissa, and Taylor have now been stranded on the island for several days. They are beginning to find food, though most of it is strange and not something they would really want to eat, unless their starving. All of them have their own personalities and those personalities are beginning to clash. Fights are beginning to break out and become more and more frequent. They’ve chosen a leader, but will he be able to keep it together and them until they are rescued? Read The Seven, second book in the Flight 29 Down series to find out.

No comments:

Post a Comment